Beth Ryan’s Committee

Beth Ryan’s 

Daniel Walsh, Chairman (Walsh Group)

Michael Condron, Treasurer (Newport Group)

Sheriff Michael Sheahan (Ret.)

J Michael Condron

Dave Condron

Patrick Condron

Thomas Condron

Kevin Condron

Michael Keating

Ardie Boyer

Kristen Boyer

Timothy Fiscella

Maribeth Hope Whitfield

Becky Mackin

Billy Glunz

Stuart Swanson

Michael Duffy

Marc Trachtenberg

Bridget Duignan

Phil Schlichting

Amy Degnan

Larry Drury

Christina Lynch

Michael Frost

Audrey Zarmin Waltenburg

Timothy Mullen (CLO, The Cervantes Group)

Michael Cogan (Cogan & Power P.C.)

Gerald W. Napleton (Ridge& Downes)

Thomas Pikarski (Gordon & Pikarski)

Amy Episcope

Bridget Clark-Casterejon

Frank Olavarria

Michael Maletesta

Eileen Hayes

Sarah Reynolds

Jessica Fiscella

Andrew Serafin

Carrie Scully O’Gara

Honorable George Scully, JR. (Retired)

Matthew Walsh Sr.

Brian Monico

Matthew Zakaras

Michael Kelley

Elizabeth Zakaras

Margaret Power

Matthew Walsh (Hinshaw & Culbertson)

James Rowe (State’s Attorney of Kankakee County)

Patrick Ryan

Jose Lopez

Brian Greene

Michelle Mellinger

Patrick Quinn

Joanna Bauza (CEO & President, The Cervantes Group)

Michael Sise

Vincent Lewis

T.J. Sheahan

Jerry Joyce

David Gubbins

Paid for by Beth Ryan for Judge. A copy of our report filed with the State Board of Elections is (or will be) available on the Board's official website ( or for purchase from the State Board of Elections, Springfield, Illinois.

COPYRIGHT © BETH RYAN FOR JUDGE 2019. All Rights Reserved.